Plumbers, Double Glazing Installers, Painters & Decorators in Barrow and Cumbria since 1872

Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm

Opening Times

enquiries@wardgroup.co.uk

Email us for enquiries

01229 811222

Barrow-in-Furness, LA14

Team

Team

Wardgroup offer a quality management system and train all staff to a high standard

Directors
Tim Redshaw | CEO
L.R. Redshaw | Director
Ian Noble | Managing Director | ian.noble@wardgroup.co.uk
Lawrence Wilson | Operations Director | lawrence.wilson@wardgroup.co.uk
Roger Barrow | Finance Director | roger.barrow@wardgroup.co.uk

Department Management Team

Decorating Centre
Simon Hulbert | Decorating Centre Manager | simon.hulbert@wardgroup.co.uk
Chris Carter | Assistant Decorating Centre Manager | chris.carter@wardgroup.co.uk
Michelle Symon | Interiors Manager | michelle.symon@wardgroup.co.uk

Glass & Glazing
Mark Morsby | Glass & Glazing Manager | mark.morsby@wardgroup.co.uk
Steve McKenna | Assistant Glass & Glazing Manager | steve.mckenna@wardgroup.co.uk
Chris Morgan | Glass Shop Manager | chris.morgan@wardgroup.co.uk

Painting & Decorating
Lawrence Wilson | Painting & Decorating Manager | lawrence.wilson@wardgroup.co.uk

Plumbing & Heating
Adam Baxter | Plumbing & Heating Manager | adam.baxter@wardgroup.co.uk
Graeme Brocklebank | Assistant Plumbing & Heating Manager | graeme.brocklebank@wardgroup.co.uk

Admin, Finance & Marketing
Sharan Hogan | Admin Manager | sharan.hogan@wardgroup.co.uk
Roger Barrow | Finance Manager | roger.barrow@wardgroup.co.uk
Rachelle Doughty | Marketing Coordinator | rachelle.doughty@wardgroup.co.uk

For general enquiries please contact enquiries@wardgroup.co.uk or visit our contact page